• Streaming + Download



receiving through our lenses
narrow bend of frequencies
impression of our inner self
as codes in their sequences

we are mirrors of ourselves
experiencing roles we play
throughout sea of consciousness
fear is prison we have built
box-minded in five senses
dream appears as reality

in bed of field
on battlefield

follow awareness where presence awakes
bet on no future stop dwelling in past
start being change and the others will sync in unison infinity

You are not death
you are me
you are not death
you are me
all in here


from under the flag of deception (2011), released November 11, 2011
recorded, mixed & produced by dispro
mastered by james plotkin




dispro Split, Croatia

ske - vocals
chmite - guitar
jere - bass
kosic - drums

contact / help

Contact dispro

Streaming and
Download help